Thursday Men's 11-a-Side

League Results

Thursday 11 August 2022
Thursday Open
(4) COLLISION FC
(1) Scrub FC
(9) Ottawa Palermo FC
(0) Safeline
(5) Orleans FC
(5) Ottawa Nationals/Eagles
(2) Stella Maris F.C. 11
(2) Last Minute Heroes
Thursday 4 August 2022
Thursday Open
(4) COLLISION FC
(0) Safeline
(5) Ottawa Palermo FC
(1) Last Minute Heroes
(3) Orleans FC
(4) Stella Maris F.C. 11
(3) Scrub FC
(2) Ottawa Nationals/Eagles
Thursday 28 July 2022
Thursday Open
(4) Ottawa Nationals/Eagles
(2) Safeline
(2) COLLISION FC
(3) Ottawa Palermo FC
(1) Scrub FC
(4) Stella Maris F.C. 11
(0) Orleans FC
(2) Last Minute Heroes
Tuesday 26 July 2022
Thursday Open
(3) Ottawa Nationals/Eagles
(4) Ottawa Palermo FC
Thursday 21 July 2022
Thursday Open
(1) Safeline
(2) Last Minute Heroes
(5) Ottawa Palermo FC
(0) Scrub FC
(2) Orleans FC
(6) COLLISION FC
(2) Stella Maris F.C. 11
(5) Ottawa Nationals/Eagles
Thursday 14 July 2022
Thursday Open
(1) Safeline
(5) Orleans FC
(4) Scrub FC
(3) Ottawa Nationals/Eagles
(1) Stella Maris F.C. 11
(6) Ottawa Palermo FC
(5) Last Minute Heroes
(0) COLLISION FC
Tuesday 12 July 2022
Thursday Open
(1) Ottawa Nationals/Eagles
(4) Ottawa Palermo FC
Thursday 7 July 2022
Thursday Open
(3) Stella Maris F.C. 11
(3) COLLISION FC
(3) Ottawa Nationals/Eagles
(1) Last Minute Heroes
(2) Ottawa Palermo FC
(1) Orleans FC
(3) Safeline
(3) Scrub FC
Thursday 30 June 2022
Thursday Open
(10) Stella Maris F.C. 11
(0) Safeline
(1) Scrub FC
(5) Orleans FC
(4) Ottawa Palermo FC
(0) Last Minute Heroes
(3) COLLISION FC
(1) Ottawa Nationals/Eagles
Thursday 23 June 2022
Thursday Open
(1) Stella Maris F.C. 11
(2) Orleans FC
(7) COLLISION FC
(1) Scrub FC
(9) Last Minute Heroes
(1) Safeline
Thursday 16 June 2022
Thursday Open
(13) Orleans FC
(0) Safeline
(2) Last Minute Heroes
(2) Scrub FC
(1) Stella Maris F.C. 11
(0) COLLISION FC
Change Theme
Confirmation
Are you sure?