Thursday Summer Coed @ The RA Centre

League Results

Thursday 11 August 2022
Intermediate Division
(4) Thunder
(9) N-able FC
(0) Aboot to get Messi
(0) Madrid FC
(6) Unreal Madrid
(3) Goal Getters
Thursday 4 August 2022
Intermediate Division
(7) Madrid FC
(2) Goal Getters
(16) N-able FC
(0) Aboot to get Messi
(1) Thunder
(2) Unreal Madrid
Thursday 28 July 2022
Intermediate Division
(6) N-able FC
(1) Thunder
(2) Goal Getters
(8) Unreal Madrid
(6) Madrid FC
(1) Aboot to get Messi
Thursday 21 July 2022
Intermediate Division
(5) Goal Getters
(3) Thunder
(5) N-able FC
(7) Madrid FC
(6) Unreal Madrid
(3) Aboot to get Messi
Thursday 14 July 2022
Intermediate Division
(6) Unreal Madrid
(4) Madrid FC
(2) Aboot to get Messi
(8) Thunder
(5) N-able FC
(7) Goal Getters
Thursday 7 July 2022
Intermediate Division
(6) Thunder
(13) Madrid FC
(2) N-able FC
(7) Unreal Madrid
(4) Aboot to get Messi
(4) Goal Getters
Thursday 30 June 2022
Intermediate Division
(1) Aboot to get Messi
(12) N-able FC
(11) Unreal Madrid
(2) Thunder
(8) Goal Getters
(9) Madrid FC
Thursday 16 June 2022
Intermediate Division
(7) Madrid FC
(4) N-able FC
(1) Aboot to get Messi
(6) Unreal Madrid
(4) Thunder
(6) Goal Getters
Thursday 9 June 2022
Intermediate Division
(4) Goal Getters
(5) N-able FC
(6) Thunder
(0) Aboot to get Messi
(2) Madrid FC
(2) Unreal Madrid
Thursday 2 June 2022
Intermediate Division
(4) Unreal Madrid
(3) N-able FC
(6) Goal Getters
(1) Aboot to get Messi
(3) Madrid FC
(4) Thunder
Change Theme
Confirmation
Are you sure?