Tuesday Summer Coed 11-a-Side @ The RA Centre

League Schedule

League Format

Regular Season: (June 7th - Sept 20th) - Teams will play all their division opponents 3 times and have 3 byes over the course of the regular season.

Playoffs: (Sept 27th - Oct 4th) - Teams will receive 2 playoff games. Only the top 4 will compete for the title.

Tuesday 5 July 2022
Tuesday Open
Rehab FC
Parkheaders
Barearselona - Lindsay Fowler
Caivan
Tuesday 12 July 2022
Tuesday Open
Rehab FC
Caivan
Mamboleo FC
Parkheaders
Tuesday 19 July 2022
Tuesday Open
Barearselona - Lindsay Fowler
Parkheaders
Rehab FC
Mamboleo FC
Tuesday 26 July 2022
Tuesday Open
Caivan
Mamboleo FC
Rehab FC
Barearselona - Lindsay Fowler
Tuesday 2 August 2022
Tuesday Open
Mamboleo FC
Barearselona - Lindsay Fowler
Caivan
Parkheaders
Tuesday 9 August 2022
Tuesday Open
Parkheaders
Rehab FC
Caivan
Barearselona - Lindsay Fowler
Tuesday 16 August 2022
Tuesday Open
Caivan
Rehab FC
Parkheaders
Mamboleo FC
Tuesday 23 August 2022
Tuesday Open
Barearselona - Lindsay Fowler
Parkheaders
Mamboleo FC
Rehab FC
Tuesday 30 August 2022
Tuesday Open
Mamboleo FC
Caivan
Barearselona - Lindsay Fowler
Rehab FC
Tuesday 6 September 2022
Tuesday Open
Barearselona - Lindsay Fowler
Mamboleo FC
Parkheaders
Caivan
Tuesday 13 September 2022
Tuesday Open
Rehab FC
Parkheaders
Barearselona - Lindsay Fowler
Caivan
Tuesday 20 September 2022
Tuesday Open
Rehab FC
Caivan
Mamboleo FC
Parkheaders
Tuesday 27 September 2022
Tuesday Open
Semi Final - 1st PlaceTBD
4th PlaceTBD

TBD
TBD
Semi Final - 2nd PlaceTBD
3rd PlaceTBD

TBD
TBD
Tuesday 4 October 2022
Tuesday Open
Final - Winner SFTBD
Winner SFTBD

TBD
TBD
Consolation - Loser SFTBD
5th PlaceTBD

TBD
TBD
Tuesday 11 October 2022
Tuesday Open
Consolation - 5th PlaceTBD
Loser SFTBD

TBD
TBD
Change Theme
Confirmation
Are you sure?